Home

I’m a fighter, that’s who I am.

God made me that way,

I’ve struggled here and there

But it wasn’t in vain.

 

Every victory I celebrate.

And from every defeat

I have learned.

I’m a fighter that’s who I am.

 

I have a cause

And I have a reason

To let the people know,

That we are free from all prison.

 

Wherever you are

Or whatever you need

If I can help

I will do what I can.

 

Don’t stand in my way

And don’t make me stop

Because if you’re evil

You just made me your foe.

 

Sometimes I’ve failed.

But I have never stopped.

There is a force in my heart,

A light in my will

And until the day of my leave.

I will give a good fight.

 

I am a fighter, that’s who I am.

God made that way.

Sometimes it hurts,

And days like today… it’s all about pride.

Leave a Reply

